Northern CA ATTF

California Anti Terrorism Task Force Information sharing about suspected terrorists between federal, state, and local law enforcement entities. Federal membership in the ATTF includes law enforcement agencies: the FBI, DEA, Postal Service and Postal Inspection Service, INS, Customs, IRS, and U.S. Marshals. State membership includes the California Department of Justice through the California Anti-Terrorism Information Center (CATIC), the California Bureau of Narcotics Enforcement, and local district attorneys offices. Primary police and sheriff departments represent local law enforcement.

Add to Cart